DKM, RAVE OR ENTERTAINMENT CRUSADE???

6 days to party, no flierz, no stickerz. What sortta party would you expect??? UI exam. time-table was so irregular, fieldwork shii and more recently the ban placed on rave parties by the University Management. I must confess, at a point, we considered postponing the party. It seemed so impossible. But when D’KingsMen speak, they don’t rescind. Having been in the game for about 4 years, I said to myself; dude, u can even do a party with a day publicity. I decided to hold on to DKM, I decided to play with my academics cos I shouda travelled on the 18th, “Morning of DKM” for the fieldwork. I started contacting D’KingsMen from all over the federation. We printed flierz n stickerz 5 days to the party, who does that??? @Joshie_Blaze @Zanga_Blaze @Sucre (able & commendable Trailblazers) amplified publicity for the party. Grand Generals; @Blaze_Tee @Kay_Blaze @Brewzy_Blaze upped their games as well. I must personally commend the efforts of @Brewzy_Blaze particularly. Mehn! That dude’s a club material. Thank God I recruited him. *laughs* Okay, a party was meant to hold a night before, yh? I wasn’t bothered abt. that. My influence would make the difference. More so, I couldn’t have lost being with the best team!!! @exactly 9:00pm on Saturday, 18th May, we started up the convoy in front of achievers hostel to avoid UI authorities. @ abt 12:00am on Sunday, the convoy left for KokoDome. U needa see the sexy divas… Mehn! Gurls paid to be stamped “even regular.” Full house!!! People dint care abt. where they’ll be, Regular or VIP… That’s what you call a sellout!!! So sorry if you were @DKM and ur pics are not available, “ppl wey suppose dey cover the party sef dey groove.” Ion even av a pic of me “washing-in” @Joshie_Blaze as CEO with champagnes.*sad*

DKM, a party by Trailblazer Entertainment and Trailblazer Entertainment alone!!! What I don’t understand yet is; If DKM was a rave party or an entertainment crusade!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I appreciate everyone that attended the party, 2geda, we made history. Wanna thank FR Studios & Whatzhot Intl. Mag. specifically. 

 

Signed:

Prince Wale Blaze™ 

DKM Master.

299AF333

@EverblazingWale

Leave a comment